top of page

Minecraft Review

Ive been playing minecraft for as long as i can remember and i never get bored of iut! It is such a well made game millions of people play it. It is a very good and fun game. It is like there is so much to do if will take you months to get bored of the game. I highly reccomend atleast trying it out if you havent already. You can play it on almost any mobile device,pc,xbox,and playstation. There are tons of different blocks and different things to build and explore. You can kill enimes and upgrade your tools to better ones and mine tons of ore to make things. One of my favorite features is crafting. You can craft tons of stuff like weapons,tools,armor,building supplies,and more!


Greetings Earthlings!

I’m FlyDragon33, and this is my blog.

Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
bottom of page