top of page

Forza Horizon

I highly reccomend this game becuase there is such a big open world and so many races and cool fetures to this game! I personnaly like this game better than forza horizon 2 becuase of muiltyplayer and car controls.its much eisier to drive and race and you are able to sell,trade,and earn cars in this game unlike horizon 2. I have played about 10 to 20 muiltyplayer matches and im already level 20. If you do get this game i suggest getting it for xbox 360 and checking out muiltyplayer. If you do play muiltyplayer i highly reccomend playing infected becuase it gives you the most xp and money otherwise play single player and race alot. If you want to join my clan razor,soon to be BGC or just hangout with me ingame message me or send me a friend request if possible,thanks and have a good day! BladeGamingXBGX


Greetings Earthlings!

I’m FlyDragon33, and this is my blog.

Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
bottom of page