top of page

About Blade

My name is Blade and i live in California. I love gaming with friends and having fun no matter if i win or lose(This doesnt mean i dont try my hardest to win). The only consle i mostly play on is xbox 360. My gamertag is BladeGamingXBGX and if my friends list is full and or you cant send me a friend request and you want to send me a message or contact me and ill try my best to clear some space. If you want to play with me on xbox 360 send me a messgae and ill see when i can join you. The games i play the most are: Gta 5,Minecraft,Terraria,Cod AW,Battlefield 4,Titanfall, and much more!

Gamertag: BladeGamingXBGX

Email: BladeGamingXBGX

Phone: (951) 522 7570

If you chose to spam me on these contacts you will

be blocked.

-Blade


Greetings Earthlings!

I’m FlyDragon33, and this is my blog.

Follow me
  • Facebook Globe
  • Twitter Globe
  • Google+ Globe
  • YouTube Globe
bottom of page